CMEWA Inc - The CME Team


CME has a dedicated team of professionals working to deliver results for members and the industry. Click on the links below to find out more about each team member.

Reg Howard-Smith
Nicole Roocke
Julie Hill
Valentina Barbera
Helen Beamish
Shannon Burdeu
Kirrillie Caldwell
Bruce Campbell-Fraser
Susan Cull
Rebecca Davidson
Benjamin Hammer
Nigel Haywood
Emmanuel Hondros
Adrienne LaBombard
Kate Montgomery
Rochelle Morris
Kane Moyle
Erin van Noort
Anne Owen
Holly Phillips
Renae Soutar
Denise Spalding
Amanda Walker
Andrew Winter
Chub Witham


  • The Chamber of Minerals and Energy of Western Australia
    Phone: +61 8 9220 8500

In this section: